Home
Our Staff

Our Staff

 

Management
Principal Kent Wilson admin@westminster.school.nz
Senior Manager / SENCO Trish Ragg trishr@westminster.school.nz
Senior Manager / GATE Laetitia Breytenbach laetitiab@westminster.school.nz
Senior Manager Susan Freymark susanf@westminster.school.nz
Junior Syndicate: Year 0-2
Room 5 (Year 0) Salosheni Pandaram saloshp@westminster.school.nz
Room 1 (Year 0) Sandra Fernandes sandraf@westminster.school.nz
Room 4 (Year 1) Anthea Stein antheas@westminster.school.nz
Room 6 (Year 1/2) Trish Ragg & Ferne Inggs trishr@westminster.school.nz / fernei@westminster.school.nz
Room 7 (Year 2) Mrs Lee nuril@westminster.school.nz
Room 8 (Year 2) Jess Barton jessb@westminster.school.nz
Middle Syndicate: Year 3-4
Room 14 (Year 3) Carin Erasmus carine@westminster.school.nz
Room 15 (Year 3) Rochelle Peachey rochellep@westminster.school.nz
Room 9 (Year 4) Daniel Harvey danielh@westminster.school.nz
Room 10 (Year 4) Susan Freymark & Mrs Muller susanf@westminster.school.nz / jmuller@westminster.school.nz
Senior Syndicate: Year 5-8
Room 13 (Year 5) Holly Brown hollyb@westminster.school.nz
Room 16 (Year 5/6) Caitlin Jung gailg@westminster.school.nz
Room 17 (Year 6) Theresa Cooper theresac@westminster.school.nz
Room 12 (Year 7) Gail Goodwin gailg@westminster.school.nz
Room 11 (Year 8) Laetitia Breytenbach & Kevin Alexander laetitiab@westminster.school.nz / kevina@westminster.school.nz
Support Staff
Office Manager Nichole Gillanders admin@westminster.school.nz
Office Assistant (Mon) Michele McGregor admin@westminster.school.nz
ESOL Mel Burtenshaw & Lee Bennison esol@westminster.school.nz
Library Angela Palmer angelap@westminster.school.nz
Caretaker/Groundsman Keith Walsh N/A
Music Tutor Iona McDonald ionam@westminster.school.nz
Teacher Aide Kathy Nel kathyn@westminster.school.nz
Teacher Aide Renay Marsch N/A
Teacher Aide Richard Steveni N/A
Teacher Aide Leah John N/A
Teacher Aide Helen Anderson N/A
Teacher Aide Hermien Kruger N/A
Sports Coordinator David Gillanders davidg@westminster.school.nz