Home
Our Staff

Our Staff

Management
Principal Kent Wilson admin@westminster.school.nz
Deputy Principal – Junior / SENCO Trish Ragg trishr@westminster.school.nz
Deputy Principal – Senior / GATE Laetitia Breytenbach laetitiab@westminster.school.nz
Assistant Principal Susan Freymark susanf@westminster.school.nz
Junior Syndicate: Year 0-2
Room 1 (Year 0) Sandra Fernandes sandraf@westminster.school.nz
Room 4 (Year 1) Anthea Stein antheas@westminster.school.nz
Room 6 (Year 1/2) Trish Ragg & Ferne Inggs trishr@westminster.school.nz / fernei@westminster.school.nz
Room 15 (Year 2) Rochelle Peachey rochellep@westminster.school.nz
Room 7 (Year 2-3) Caitlin Jung caitlinj@westminster.school.nz
Middle Syndicate: Year 3-4
Room 14 (Year 2/3) Carin Erasmus carine@westminster.school.nz
Room 9 (Year 3/4) Daniel Harvey danielh@westminster.school.nz
Room 10 (Year 4) Susan Freymark susanf@westminster.school.nz
Senior Syndicate: Year 5-8
Room 12 (Year 5/6) Gail Goodwin gailg@westminster.school.nz
Room 17 (Year 5/6) Theresa Cooper theresac@westminster.school.nz
Room 16 (Year 6/7) Hamish Ross hamishr@westminster.school.nz
Room 11 (Year 7/8) Laetitia Breytenbach laetitiab@westminster.school.nz
Support Staff
Office Manager Nichole Gillanders admin@westminster.school.nz
ESOL Mel Burtenshaw & Lee Bennison esol@westminster.school.nz
Library Tania Partridge taniap@westminster.school.nz
Caretaker/Groundsman Keith Walsh N/A
Music Tutor Iona McDonald N/A
Teacher Aide Kathy Nel kathyn@westminster.school.nz